Nola Bounce Breaks Volume 2 - 12"

$15.00 On Sale

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Tell ya mom 'n' em! Quickie Mart, Tony Skratchere and DJ Yamin are back for another installment in the NOLA Bounce Breaks series. Volume 2 gives you even more New Orleans style break beats and samples for you to get busy with! Also includes skipless vocal phrases from Bounce artists like Katey Red, Hasizzle and Keno. Make sure you grab doubles and get ready to let the good times roll!

Track Listings

1. Nola Breaktionary Pt. 1
2. Skipless One
3. Skipless Two
4. Triggerman Redeux
5. Skipless Three
6. Skipless Four
7. Girls Steady Jockin' Ft. Keno
8. Melpomene Ft. Katey Red
9. Nola Breaktionary Pt. 2
10. Skipless Five
11. Skipless Six
12. Roll Call 2020
13. Skipless Seven
14. Skipless Eight
15. BJ So Cole Is Seaux Cold
16. Uptown Pt. 2 Ft. Hasizzle, Keedy Black, JC Styles, & Katey Red